Wine Tasting@Home

Siebeldingen

Description

Experience an exciting journey through the history of the Wilhelmshof and German wine. Barbara Roth will take you on a voyage of discovery and taste a small selection of gold award-winning wines with you. Look forward to an enjoyable evening, completely relaxed from home with our online seminar.

Available dates: each from 19:30 to 21:30 clock
Friday, 18.03.2022
Friday, 08.04.2022
Friday, 29.04.2022
Friday, 03.06.2022
Friday, 29.07.2022
Friday, 30.09.2022
Friday, 21.10.2022
Friday, 25.11.2022
Friday, 16.12.2022
Friday, 06.01.2023

Package is sufficient for 2 - 4 people and includes:
1 bottle of 2019 Pinot Gris Muschelkalk Kabinett dry
1 bottle 2020er Weißer Burgunder Im Sonnenschein Spätlese dry
1 bottle of 2019 Pinot Noir Muschelkalk QbA dry
Wine expertise and aroma wheel

All wines and sparkling wines are German products and contain sulfites.

Package price: 79€ incl. shipping

Dates, information and bookings: www.wilhelmshof.de/onlineWeinprobe.html

Organizer

Frau Barbara Roth

Date

06.01.2023
Zeit:
  • Fr 19:30 Uhr

@ Contact

Sekt- und Weingut Wilhelmshof

Queichstrasse 1, 76833 Siebeldingen

info@wilhelmshof.de

(0049) 6345-919147

https://www.wilhelmshof.de

Venue

Siebeldingen

More Dates
Fri., 3
Jun., 2022
19:30
Fri., 29
Jul., 2022
19:30
Fri., 30
Sep., 2022
19:30
Fri., 21
Oct., 2022
19:30
Fri., 25
Nov., 2022
19:30
Fri., 16
Dec., 2022
19:30
Fri., 6
Jan., 2023
19:30
Weitere Termine anzeigen

You might also be interested in